2501 Third Line Foxcreek Plaza Oakville, ON L6M 5A9  Local: (905) 469-5657 Tollfree: (866) 890-6593
Customer Reviews
HEAVEN SCENT FLOWERS
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. I appreciated your web site where I could order flowers for my Aunt in Oakville from my home in Michigan. Flowers were delivered the same day I ordered and I was able to obtain the hospital address from your site also. Very convenient
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a same day delivery and was very impressed that they accommodated on such short notice. The gift basket was exceptional. I would definitely use their services again in the future and extend a referral. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement looked great! We also appreciated that someone called us to ask if they could change the colour of flowers a little, because the display was more feminine and our arrangement was for a male. Great service! Thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time to a patient in the hospital - they were delighted by them. What more can I say?
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The lady who received the flowers called me that same day to say they were absolutely gorgeous!! She was so impressed with how colorful and fresh they arrangement looked. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Delivered on time, my cousin was so pleased she email pics to us thanks - Ann 8th May 2010
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent my Mom flowers from your shop and The arrangement were absolutely Beautiful. Thank you so Much.
Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas